"> Coke Studio Season 12 Trailer is Here and We Are Officially Excited! - Hit In Pakistan

Coke Studio Season 12 Trailer is Here and We Are Officially Excited!

Coke Studio Season 12

Coke Studio Season 12, the Sound of the Nation is Back

Finally, Coca-Cola Pakistan has released the much-awaited Coke Studio Season 12 trailer, and the fans cannot keep calm!

#Cokestudio12 is making headlines ever since the maestro Rohail Hyatt once again took the charge of the show after 5  years.

Where we already found out the names of the artists who are going to be a part of Coke Studio Season 12 but a sneak peek at their performances is what we were craving for. The trailer features some of the very popular names of our music industry including Abrar ul Haq, Atif Aslam, Hadiqa Kiani, Rahat Fateh Ali, Sahir Ali Bagga, and Shuja Haider.

Coke Studio Season 12

The video also takes us on a virtual tour to the sets for the first time and introduces us to the singers who talk about what music really is!

It revolves around the philosophy of music and how it’s considered as a universal language for every emotion. From spirituality, geography, history, and identity, we also enjoy music in the silence of this universe.

Watch the trailer of #CokeStudio12 below!

The trailer of Coke Studio Season 12 has taken the internet by storm and it’s trending at #1 on Twitter!

People are impatiently waiting to see their favorite singers perform again!

And they are happy to see Atif Aslam back on Coke Studio again!

Here’s Coke Studio Season 12 Lineup!

  • Sanam Marvi
  • Fareed Ayaz and Abu Muhammad
  • Umair Jaswal
  • Shahab Hussain
  • Barkat Fakeer and Company
  • Atif Aslam
  • Hadiqa Kayani
  • Shamali Afghan
  • Aima Baig
  • Har Sakhyian
  • Quratulain Balouch
  • Chakar Baloch
  • Zoe Viccaji
  • Ali Sethi
  • Shuja Haider
  • Rachel Viccaji
  • Nimra Rafique
  • Abrar-ul-Haq
  • Omran Shafique
  • Taj Mohammad Buledi
  • Sadiq Sameer

Coke Studio Season 12

 House Band

  • Sarmad Ghafoor – guitars
  • Zain Ali – guitars
  • Kamran Mannu Zafar – bass
  • Uncle Jay – violin
  • Kami Paul – drums
  • World percussions: Abdul Aziz, Veeru Shaan and Hassaan Moheyeddin (Moyo)
  • Eastern percussions: Babar Khanna
  • Multiple instruments: Tanveer Tafu and Aamir Azhar
  • Backing vocalists:  Shahab Hussain, Nimra Rafique, Rachel Viccaji and Meher Qadir.

Are you excited for #CokeStudio12? Stay tuned for more updates!

Also Read: #CokeStudio12 : Rohail Hyatt’s Return Marks The Exit Of Momina – Asim

Kayenat Kalam

Read Previous

Mother Gives Birth To A Baby Girl In Careem!

Read Next

Comsats University Students Demand #JusticeforInam!